Submit a Site Review

 

Highest rated weed delivery service in Kitchener Waterloo.
4.9/5 stars from 682 users

Review Summary

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 120 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Reviews

Friendly People and great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Helpful staff and friendly drivers. Happy with their service.

Will be back again

Nick

The best customer Service I've ever had!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

I want to commend Royal City for always having great customer service especially for someone like me not used to ordering but I never have to worry because the Royal City employees are nice, and respectful, and a joy to deal with keep up the great work!!

Sharon

Satisfied customer

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Happy to have found this cannabis provider. Great service and prices! Thank you.

Quel

Best dispensary to buy from

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

I really recommend Royal City Cbd to everyone because they are the fastest and have the cheapest best proudest

ibrahim

best and the fastest

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

i love your guys service.it is pretty good and i haven’t ever had a problem with you guys at all. Keep it going.

jazz

The BEST place for returning customers!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2021

I’ve been a customer from here for a little over a year, and every purchase has left me smiling ear to ear. Their loyalty program has surprises every cannabis lover could want! Today I received 7g of high quality cannabis AND 200mg edibles for FREE along with my order!!! I seriously could not be happier.

Kaitlyn

Very good prices!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

The prices are amazing for what you get but the gummies are usually a hit or miss. Be prepared to have 5 hours of your day free because the delivery is also hit or miss (Usually the wait time varies from 1.5hrs to 4.5 hrs). Other than that they rock!

Jordan

Why isn't everyone with RoyalCity?

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

RoyalCityCbd has good taste in a selection of consistent, quality buds and extracts. RoyalCity’s best quality is it’s consistency and great customer service. Great for if you are looking for something specific to your personal needs. More people should join, it’s great stuff.

Zeke

Response from Royal City

So happy to get such great feedback. We will continue to work hard. Thank you!

easy and convenient

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

the same day delivery is mwah🤌 fast, easy, and even came 30 minutes early 😁 will be ordering again

emma

Only place I order from!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Truly love ordering from here all the time they tend to always give out free gummies along with being on time for delivers!

emily